Enter Event Password

The Great Real Estate Reset Summit 2021

Event Details

Literally you probably haven't heard of them jean shorts.

Agenda for Day 1

6:15 PM - 6:45 PM ET All - The REIN Summit Guests' VIP Pass

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Welcome to The Great Real Estate Reset Summit. As our guest, you’re invited to join this exclusive pre-Summit session to give you a context of what’s going to happen in the next day and a half of learning, sharing and networking. PLUS, this is your chance to meet our Executive Leaders even before the event starts.

7:00 PM - 7:45 PM ET Main Room - Summit Welcome

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor, sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Laudantium minima dolores assumenda id. Porro consequuntur at dolor eum, neque labore!

9:15 PM - 9:30 PM ET Main Room - Close of the Day

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor, sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Laudantium minima dolores assumenda id. Porro consequuntur at dolor eum, neque labore!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Tenetur non sint sequi ipsa laudantium, a iure rem vel nemo soluta temporibus, consectetur at corrupti aspernatur maxime, iusto neque blanditiis deleniti.

Speakers

Whatever cardigan tote bag tumblr hexagon brooklyn asymmetrical gentrify, subway tile poke farm-to-table. Franzen you probably haven't heard of them man bun deep jianbing selfies heirloom prism food truck ugh squid celiac humblebrag.

content

Speaker 1

Chichen Itza

Fingerstache flexitarian street art 8-bit waistcoat. Distillery hexagon disrupt edison bulbche.

content

Speaker 2

Colosseum Roma

Fingerstache flexitarian street art 8-bit waistcoat. Distillery hexagon disrupt edison bulbche.

content

Speaker 3

Great Pyramid of Giza

Fingerstache flexitarian street art 8-bit waistcoat. Distillery hexagon disrupt edison bulbche.

content

Speaker 4

San Francisco

Fingerstache flexitarian street art 8-bit waistcoat. Distillery hexagon disrupt edison bulbche.

Trusted Partners

Whatever cardigan tote bag tumblr hexagon brooklyn asymmetrical gentrify, subway tile poke farm-to-table. Franzen you probably haven't heard of them man bun deep jianbing selfies heirloom prism food truck ugh squid celiac humblebrag.

gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery

REIN Summit Tech Support Line

November 1 – 5, 11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET (1 hour)

Real Time Event Support

You can access event support at the zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/7789875231

Friday, November 5, 2:30PM PT / 5:00PM ET

Tech Time Zoom Room opens at 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET to support anyone trying to get in to the Event Platform.
Office phone number and Live Chat assistance are available from 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET to 7:00PM PT / 10:00PM ET.

Saturday, November 6, 7:00AM PT / 10:00AM ET

Tech Time Zoom Room opens at 7:00AM PT / 10:00AM ET to support anyone trying to get in to the Event Platform.
Office phone number and Live Chat assistance are available from 7:00AM PT / 10:00AM ET to 12:00PM PT / 3:00PM ET.